College Students Central Asociation (CSCA)

In order to inculcate leadership qualities among the students and to provide platform to address the student’s problems, the CSCA is constituted in the college in accordance with the university notification. At present, the CSCA is a nominated body of the student comprising of President, Vice–President, Gen. Secretary, Joint Secretary as well as Class and other nominated representatives.


  • True education aims at holistic and integrated development of an individual’s personality including intellectual, physical, emotional, moral and ethical aspects in search of truth.
  • It should transform him / her into an ideal citizen and a national asset. It should enable him / her to contribute significantly to the process of nation building and to the development of a harmonious society.
  • In view of the overarching importance of education, everyone must have a right for uninterrupted education in an academic institution.
  • Since students are the central focus of any educational system / institution, their participation in its activities is undoubtedly essential within the overall perspective as stated above.


  • To ensure the maintenance of proper academic atmosphere and orderliness amongst the students.
  • To promote corporate social and cultural life of students and to train them in their duties, responsibilities and rights of citizenship.
  • To promote opportunities for the development of character, leadership, discipline and spirit of service among students.
  • To coordinate and integrate the activities of various committees / societies / clubs in the college.
  • To help in the organization of academic / cultural and sports activities in the college.
  • To help in improving the living conditions in hostels and implementation of hostel discipline and rules framed from time to time to create conducive academic atmosphere free of violence and fear psychosis.


YearPresidentVice-PresidentGen. SecretaryJt. Secretary
2010-2011Lakshaman SinghSunita thakurPooja DeviSumit
2011-2012Prem SinghKhem LataGuddu RamAjay
2012-2013Arjun SinghKrishnaRaj KumarRajesh Kumar
2013-2014Raj SoniPinki SoodRoshan LalRaj Kiran
2014-2015DevakiAnjaliAjay GillPoonam Thakur
2015-2016Deepa ThakurShakshiPurnimaAlisha
2016-2017Ishita ThakurAshmitaMamta ThakurAditi Thakur
2017-2018PurnimaHarpreet KaurShahid NazirRuchi
2018-2019Manoj KumarRaveena KumariPoonam DeviSapna Devi
2019-2020Kalpna MehtaShivangi ThakurJanvi SharmaSanya Thakur